Volleyball Schedule

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Fall 2015)

Sponsors

Monday, August 31

First Week - Shirts
Byes
How I Set Your Mother, Over Served
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Kiss My Ace - CHAMPS [2]
vs
 
  Will Work For Sets [0]
Forfeit Will Work For Sets
 
  Sandy Cheeks [0]
vs
 
  Spiked Punch [2]
 
  Set Me Maybe [1]
vs
 
  Sets Tape [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 7

No Games - Labor Day

Monday, September 14

Double Headers
How I Set Your Mother, Over Served
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
Court 2
 
  Over Served [2]
vs
 
  Set Me Maybe [0]
 
  Sets Tape [1]
vs
 
  Spiked Punch [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 21

  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Sandy Cheeks [2]
vs
 
  Set Me Maybe [0]
Court 2
 
  Over Served [2]
vs
 
  Sets Tape [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 5

  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Over Served [2]
vs
 
  Sandy Cheeks [1]
 
  Set Me Maybe [0]
vs
 
  Sets Maniacs [2]
Court 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 12

  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
Court 2
 
  Sets Maniacs [2]
vs
 
  Sets Tape [1]
 
  Spiked Punch [0]
vs
 
  Over Served [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 19

Playoff Roster Reminder
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
Court 2
 
  Sets Tape [0]
vs
 
  Sandy Cheeks [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 26

  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
Court 2
 
  Spiked Punch [0]
vs
 
  Sets Maniacs [2]
 
  Sets Tape [0]
vs
 
  Sets on the Beach [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 2

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
No Games - Resurfacing the courts

Monday, November 9

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Will Work For Sets [0]
vs
 
  Sets Tape [2]
Forfeit Will Work For Sets
 
  Spiked Punch [0]
vs
 
  Over Served [2]
Court 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)