Basketball Schedule

Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Fall 2 2015)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 10

First Week - Shirts
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Earth Works [64]
vs
 
  OutKasted [63]
 
  Greenway [60]
vs
 
  Hang em up [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 17

  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Ball Don't Lie [55]
vs
 
  Hang em up [55]
 
  OutKasted [40]
vs
 
  Greenway [62]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 24

  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Greenway [68]
vs
 
  Ball Don't Lie [56]
 
  The Has-Beens - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  OutKasted [20]
Forfeit The Has-Beens
 
  Earth Works [42]
vs
 
  Hang em up [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 1

  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Earth Works [61]
vs
 
  Ball Don't Lie [84]
 
  Hang em up [60]
vs
 
  OutKasted [54]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 8

  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Ball Don't Lie [68]
vs
 
  OutKasted [42]
 
  Earth Works [40]
vs
 
  Greenway [57]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 15

Playoff Roster Reminder
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Ball Don't Lie [65]
vs
 
  Earth Works [46]
 
  Greenway [70]
vs
 
  OutKasted [53]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 22

  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  OutKasted [58]
vs
 
  Ball Don't Lie [67]
 
  Hang em up [62]
vs
 
  Earth Works [57]
 
  The Has-Beens - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  Greenway [20]
Forfeit The Has-Beens

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 29

No Games - Christmas

Tuesday, January 5

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM
Court 1
 
  OutKasted [57]
vs
 
  Hang em up [85]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Hang em up [77]
vs
 
  Ball Don't Lie [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)