Football Schedule

Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Spring - 2017)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 23

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
M.O.T. - CHAMPS
Byes
Pizza SRQ
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Fun with Flags [20]
vs
 
  Will's Warriors [19]
 
  Dynasty [22]
vs
 
  M.O.T. - CHAMPS [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 30

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Pizza SRQ [14]
vs
 
  M.O.T. - CHAMPS [28]
 
  Fun with Flags [2]
vs
 
  Dynasty [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 7

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  No Punt Intended [15]
vs
 
  Pizza SRQ [32]
 
  Will's Warriors [0]
vs
 
  Dynasty [42]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 14

No Games - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 21

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Fun with Flags [6]
vs
 
  Pizza SRQ [52]
 
  Dynasty [56]
vs
 
  No Punt Intended [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 28

No Games - Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 4

  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Dynasty [52]
vs
 
  Will's Warriors [13]
 
  Pizza SRQ [44]
vs
 
  Fun with Flags [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 11

Playoff Roster Reminder
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Will's Warriors [38]
vs
 
  Fun with Flags [40]
 
  M.O.T. - CHAMPS [12]
vs
 
  Dynasty [27]
 
  Pizza SRQ [32]
vs
 
  No Punt Intended [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 18

Double Headers
Pizza SRQ
Byes
M.O.T. - CHAMPS
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Dynasty [22]
vs
 
  Pizza SRQ [25]
 
  Will's Warriors [19]
vs
 
  Pizza SRQ [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 25

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Playoffs Schedule TBD
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Will's Warriors [12]
vs
 
  Dynasty [36]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 2

No Games - 4th of July

Sunday, July 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Playoffs Schedule TBD
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Field 1
 
  Dynasty [2]
vs
 
  Pizza SRQ [0]
Pizza SRQ forfeited due to lack of payment
 
  Dynasty [12]
vs
 
  M.O.T. - CHAMPS [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)