Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Sunday, June 18

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Shenanigans - CHAMPS, This is How we Roll
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Coleman's Tavern [12]
vs
 
  Warriors [1]
Field 2
 
  Evie's Grill and Tavern [0]
vs
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [7]
Evie's Forfeit
 
  Honey Badgers [24]
vs
 
  Kaos [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 25

Event
Double Headers
Shenanigans - CHAMPS, This is How we Roll
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Kaos [16]
vs
 
  Warriors [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 2

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Sunday, July 9

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kaos [7]
vs
 
  #TEAMSOA - CHAMPS [11]
Field 2
 
  Warriors [2]
vs
 
  Honey Badgers [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 16

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kaos [14]
vs
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [8]
Field 2
 
  #TEAMSOA - CHAMPS [14]
vs
 
  Warriors [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 23

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Warriors [7]
vs
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [12]
Field 2
 
  Kaos [6]
vs
 
  Agents of F.I.E.L.D. [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 13

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
 
  This is How we Roll [11]
vs
 
  Warriors [2]
 
  Coleman's Tavern [14]
vs
 
  Kaos [5]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 20

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Evie's Grill and Tavern [14]
vs
 
  Kaos [6]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 3

Off Labor Day weekend

Sunday, September 17

Hurricane
Fields closed due to Irma

Sunday, September 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
4:30 (one game) and later rained out
  4:30 PM
Field 1
 
  #TEAMSOA - CHAMPS [7]
vs
 
  Evie's Grill and Tavern [0]
Forfeit by Evie's

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 1

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Warriors [1]
vs
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [0]
Double forfeit
 
  Warriors [0]
vs
 
  Kaos [7]
Forfeit by Warriors/GYM
Field 2
 
  Coleman's Tavern [12]
vs
 
  Honey Badgers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Field 1
 
  #TEAMSOA - CHAMPS [15]
vs
 
  Kaos [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)