Basketball Schedule

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Spring 2018)

Sponsors

Sunday, March 18

First Week - Shirts
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Fans of Lavar Ball [51]
vs
 
  Bench Press [49]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 25

  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Swishh House [33]
vs
 
  Bench Press [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 1

Off for Easter!

Sunday, April 8

  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Wet Dream Team [51]
vs
 
  Bench Press [66]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 15

  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Bench Press [50]
vs
 
  Trust The Process [72]
 
  Swishh House [60]
vs
 
  Wet Dream Team [64]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 22

  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Trust The Process [54]
vs
 
  Swishh House [52]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 29

Playoff Roster Reminder
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Bench Press [56]
vs
 
  Swishh House [61]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 6

  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Swishh House [60]
vs
 
  Trust The Process [63]
 
  Fans of Lavar Ball [67]
vs
 
  Bench Press [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 13

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Bench Press [55]
vs
 
  Swishh House [57]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)