Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2018)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 29

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Owens Electric (c)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
 
  Ball Slingers (c) [2]
vs
 
  RamRod (c) [15]
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 5

Double Headers
RamRod (c)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
Field 3
 
  RamRod (c) [18]
vs
 
  Owens Electric (c) [14]
 
  RamRod (c) [20]
vs
 
  Shenanigans (c) [19]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 12

Double Headers
DonkeyBombs (c)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
Field 3
 
  RamRod (c) [15]
vs
 
  DonkeyBombs (c) [16]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 19

No games - Field Closed!

Thursday, April 26

Double Headers
Direwolves (c)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
Field 3
 
  DonkeyBombs (c) [20]
vs
 
  RamRod (c) [14]
 
  Direwolves (c) [14]
vs
 
  Shenanigans (c) [12]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 3

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Direwolves (c)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 10

Byes
Owens Electric (c)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
Field 3
 
  RamRod (c) [34]
vs
 
  Direwolves (c) [1]
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 17

Byes
RamRod (c)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 24

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS

Thursday, May 31

PLAYOFFS