Basketball Schedule

Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Holiday 2013)

Tuesday, November 26

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Block Party [37]
vs
 
  Magic [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 3

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  The View [39]
vs
 
  Joey's Fantasy Camp [30]
 
  Magic [59]
vs
 
  Is it the shoes? CHAMPS [58]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 10

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Making a Brick House! [72]
vs
 
  Magic [72]
 
  Block Party [45]
vs
 
  The View [64]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 17

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  The View [55]
vs
 
  Making a Brick House! [46]
 
  Magic [54]
vs
 
  Joey's Fantasy Camp [42]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 7

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  The View [73]
vs
 
  Magic [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 14

Games cancelled, rescheduled for Jan 28

Tuesday, January 21

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Making a Brick House! [44]
vs
 
  The View [61]
 
  Magic [66]
vs
 
  Block Party [65]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 28

Playoff Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Joey's Fantasy Camp [45]
vs
 
  Magic [34]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 4

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Joey's Fantasy Camp [51]
vs
 
  Magic [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)