Volleyball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Sand Volleyball / Tarpon Pointe (Winter 2014)

Wednesday, January 22

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Set Masters
Byes
Shankasaurous
  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Just the Tip [2]
vs
 
  Set Masters [0]
 
  Tarpon Diggers [1]
vs
 
  Set Masters [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 29

Games cancelled due to the weather.

Wednesday, February 5

  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 12

Games cancelled due to the weather.

Wednesday, February 19

  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Set Masters [0]
vs
 
  Shankasaurous [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 26

Games cancelled due to rain

Wednesday, March 5

  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 12

Playoff Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Just the Tip [1]
vs
 
  Shankasaurous [2]
 
  Set Masters [2]
vs
 
  Tarpon Diggers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 19

Double Headers
Shankasaurous
Byes
Set Masters
  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Just the Tip [2]
vs
 
  Shankasaurous [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 26

  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Just the Tip [2]
vs
 
  Tarpon Diggers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 2

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Tarpon Diggers [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:20 PM 8:10 PM
Court 1
 
  Just the Tip [2]
vs
 
  Shankasaurous [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)