Cornhole Schedule

Thursday Cornhole / Findaddy's (Spring 2014)

Thursday, March 27

First Week - No Shirts
  7:30 PM 8:15 PM
Board 1
Board 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 3

  7:30 PM 8:15 PM
Board 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 10

  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM 9:00 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 17

Games Cancelled

Thursday, April 24

  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM 9:00 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 1

  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM 9:00 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 8

Playoff Roster Reminder
  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM 9:00 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 15

Double Headers
Beer Goggles - CHAMPS, Corn to be Wild
Byes
Turbo Mowch
  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 22

Next Season - Cornhole
Double Headers
FinnDaddys, Turbo Mowch
Byes
Corn to be Wild
  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM
Board 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 29

Playoffs became double elimination
Double Headers
Beer Goggles - CHAMPS, Corn to be Wild, FinnDaddys
  6:45 PM 7:30 PM 8:15 PM 9:00 PM
Board 1
  Turbo Mowch [0]
vs
  Beer Goggles - CHAMPS [2]
Turbo Mowch Forfeited
Board 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)