Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Kickball / 17th Street (Summer 2014)

Sponsors

Friday, July 18

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  FreeBallers [25]
vs
 
  Serial Kickers [1]
Field 2
 
  Ballsagna [5]
vs
 
  Outlaws [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 25

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Ballsagna [0]
vs
 
  FreeBallers [19]
Field 2
 
  Ground Breakers [10]
vs
 
  Outlaws [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 1

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Sh-t Kickers [0]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [7]
Field 2
 
  Serial Kickers [3]
vs
 
  Outlaws [5]
 
  FreeBallers [24]
vs
 
  Ground Breakers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 8

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Sh-t Kickers [0]
vs
 
  FreeBallers [23]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 15

Games cancelled due to the weather.

Friday, August 22

Playoff Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  FreeBallers [14]
vs
 
  Outlaws [1]
Field 2
 
  Ground Breakers [0]
vs
 
  Sh-t Kickers [7]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 29

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3
 
  Outlaws [16]
vs
 
  Sh-t Kickers [8]
Field 4
 
  Ballsagna [12]
vs
 
  Serial Kickers [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 5

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3
 
  Outlaws [4]
vs
 
  Menace to Sobriety [13]
 
  Ballsagna [3]
vs
 
  Ground Breakers [2]
Field 4
 
  Serial Kickers [11]
vs
 
  Sh-t Kickers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 12

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3
 
  Sh-t Kickers [0]
vs
 
  FreeBallers [10]
Field 4
 
  Outlaws [1]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Games 2 & 3 cancelled due to the weather.
  7:00 PM
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Games Cancelled Due to Weather

Friday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 3
 
  Ground Breakers [0]
vs
 
  FreeBallers [7]
forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)