Cornhole Schedule

Tuesday Cornhole / Motorworks Brewing(Fall 2 2014)

Tuesday, November 18

First Week - No Shirts
Byes
TBAGGIN
  7:00 PM 7:45 PM
Board 1
Board 2
Board 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 25

Games rained out, moved to next week

Tuesday, December 2

Byes
The Unexpected
  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
Board 2
  Make it up [0]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 9

  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
Board 2
  Corn-Dawgs [0]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]
  Beer Goggles [1]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]
Board 3
  Corn-Dawgs [0]
vs
  Make it up [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 16

  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
Board 2
Board 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 23

No games for Christmas

Tuesday, December 30

No Games - New Years

Tuesday, January 6

Double Headers
2 Holes 4 Bags, Corn-Dawgs, Make it up, TBAGGIN, The Unexpected
  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
  Beer Goggles [2]
vs
  TBAGGIN [1]
Board 2
  The Unexpected [2]
vs
  Make it up [0]
Forfeit Make It Up
  Make it up [0]
vs
  Corn-Dawgs [2]
Forfeir Make It Up

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 13

  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
Board 2
Board 3
  Beer Goggles [2]
vs
  TBAGGIN [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 20

  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
  Corn-Dawgs [0]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]
  Make it up [0]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]
Forfeit Make It Up
Board 2
Board 3
  Beer Goggles [2]
vs
  Make it up [0]
Forfeit Make It Up

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 27

Next Season - Cornhole
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
Board 1
Board 2
  Corn-Dawgs [0]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]
Forfeit Corn-Dawgs
  Beer Goggles [0]
vs
  TBAGGIN [2]
Board 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)