Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Kickball / 17th Street (Spring 2015)

Sponsors

Friday, March 20

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Catch My Balls (M), Swift Kick in the Grass (E)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 3

No Games - Easter Weekend
Games rescheduled to 5/22

Friday, April 10

Double Headers
DALS (E), FreeBallers (M) - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4
 
  DALS (E) [8]
vs
 
  Ballsagna (E) [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 17

No Games, Champs Party

Friday, April 24

Byes
Catch My Balls (M), I'd Kick That (E)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4
 
  Hot as Balls (E) [4]
vs
 
  DALS (E) [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 1

Byes
FreeBallers (M) - CHAMPS, Swift Kick in the Grass (E)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 3
 
  Swordfish (M) [0]
vs
 
  Catch My Balls (M) [7]
Forfeit Swordfish
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 8

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Serial Kickers (M), DALS (E)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 15

Double Headers
Ballsagna (E), Swordfish (M)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 3
 
  Serial Kickers (M) [7]
vs
 
  Swordfish (M) [0]
Forfeit Swordfish
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 22

Double Headers
Serial Kickers (M)
Byes
FreeBallers (M) - CHAMPS, R1 Ball Busters (M), Recess Allstars (E)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 3
 
  Shenanigans (M) [7]
vs
 
  Swordfish (M) [0]
Forfeit Swordfish
Field 4
 
  DALS (E) [13]
vs
 
  I'd Kick That (E) [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 29

Games rescheduled from 5/22
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 3

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Games Rained Out, Rescheduled Next Week

Friday, June 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Games rescheduled due to weather

Friday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Games Rained Out - field closed

Friday, June 26

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 3

No games - Holiday Weekend

Friday, July 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 3
Field 4
 
  I'd Kick That (E) [4]
vs
 
  DALS (E) [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)