Kickball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2015)

Sponsors

Wednesday, June 3

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 10

Games rained out, rescheduled on 7/22

Wednesday, June 17

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Smack My Pitch Up [5]
vs
 
  Clowntown [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 24

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  High Rollers [2]
vs
 
  Happy Hour [7]
 
  Clowntown [13]
vs
 
  Balls to the Wall [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 1

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  High Rollers [5]
vs
 
  RamRod - CHAMPS [22]
 
  Clowntown [5]
vs
 
  Happy Hour [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 8

Games rained out, rescheduled on 7/29

Wednesday, July 15

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Clowntown [1]
vs
 
  RamRod - CHAMPS [4]
 
  Smack My Pitch Up [13]
vs
 
  Happy Hour [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 22

Playoff Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Happy Hour [15]
vs
 
  Balls to the Wall [2]
 
  We'll Cut A Pitch [7]
vs
 
  Clowntown [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 29

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  High Rollers [1]
vs
 
  Clowntown [10]
 
  Happy Hour [5]
vs
 
  RamRod - CHAMPS [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 12

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Happy Hour [1]
vs
 
  Smack My Pitch Up [10]
 
  High Rollers [5]
vs
 
  Clowntown [15]
 
  Balls to the Wall [0]
vs
 
  RamRod - CHAMPS [7]
Forfeit Balls to the Wall

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Smack My Pitch Up [7]
vs
 
  Clowntown [0]
Forfeit Clowntown

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)