Volleyball Schedule

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2015)

Sponsors

Monday, June 15

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Puppy Pleasers
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 22

Double Headers
You're Done!
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 29

Double Headers
Unprotected Sets
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 6

Double Headers
Will Work For Sets
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Puppy Pleasers [0]
vs
 
  You're Done! [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 13

Byes
You're Done!
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 20

Byes
Unprotected Sets
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 27

Games cancelled, rescheduled next week

Monday, August 3

Games rained out, rescheduled on 8/10

Monday, August 10

Byes
Will Work For Sets
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Puppy Pleasers [0]
vs
 
  You're Done! [2]
Puppy Pleasers Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 17

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Puppy Pleasers [0]
vs
 
  You're Done! [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)