TNT Gene plays in a Football league
 
Team

TNT Gene

Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Fall 2 - 2016) - Men's
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, November 6

First Week - Shirts
Noon Field 1
 
Home
vs
AROX
Loss
26 - 31

Sunday, November 13

Team Photo Upload
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
How's Mike Dikta Taste?
Loss
26 - 34

Sunday, November 20

10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Save the TDs
Win
32 - 15

Sunday, December 4

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
No Fly Zone
Win
21 - 0

Sunday, December 11

10:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tap That Pass
Tie
14 - 14

Sunday, December 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pizza SRQ
Win
14 - 13

Sunday, January 8

Playoff Roster Reminder
Noon Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
No Punt Intended
Win
42 - 0

Sunday, January 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Field 1
 
Home
vs
No Fly Zone
Win
38 - 7

Sunday, January 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
No Punt Intended
Win
27 - 12
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
AROX
Loss
14 - 34

Sunday, January 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Dynasty
Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Spring - 2017)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Football
 
TNT Gene - CHAMPS
TNT Gene - CHAMPS
Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Winter - 2017)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Football
 
TnT Gene
Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Fall 2016)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Football