Save the TDs plays in a Football league
 
Team

Save the TDs

Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Fall 2 - 2016) - Men's
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, November 6

First Week - Shirts
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tap That Pass
Tie
6 - 6

Sunday, November 13

Team Photo Upload
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
No Fly Zone
Win
33 - 19

Sunday, November 20

10:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
TNT Gene
Loss
15 - 32

Sunday, December 4

11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
AROX
Loss
20 - 42

Sunday, December 11

11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pizza SRQ
Win
13 - 7

Sunday, December 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
Noon Field 1
 
Home
vs
No Punt Intended
Loss
13 - 19

Sunday, January 8

Playoff Roster Reminder
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
How's Mike Dikta Taste?
Loss
6 - 14

Sunday, January 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tap That Pass
Loss
26 - 28

Sunday, January 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Will's Warriors
Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Spring - 2017)

4 Players in Common

Football
 
La Flama Blanca
Sunday Men's Flag Football - Robert Taylor (Winter - 2017)

6 Players in Common

Football