Balls n Dolls (E) plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Balls n Dolls (E)

Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Fall 2 - 2016) - Elementary School
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, December 7

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Revcontent (E)
Loss
0 - 5

Wednesday, December 14

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Crazy (E)
Loss
0 - 17

Wednesday, December 21

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Revcontent (E)
Loss
7 - 17

Wednesday, January 4

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Alcohooligans (E) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Alcohooligans (E) - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 17

Wednesday, January 11

Lineup Card
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Big Red Balls (E)
Loss
2 - 10

Wednesday, January 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Cambryn Plasma Shuckers (E)
Loss
5 - 7

Wednesday, January 25

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy (E)
Loss
3 - 14

Wednesday, February 1

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Alcohooligans (E) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Alcohooligans (E) - CHAMPS
Loss
4 - 13

Wednesday, February 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, February 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Free Ballin' (e)
Free Ballin' (e)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville Park (Fall 2017)

5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Free Ballin' (e)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Spring - 2017)

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Balls to the Wall
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2015)

4 Players in Common

Kickball