Pitches Be Trippin' (M) plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Pitches Be Trippin' (M)

Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Fall 2 - 2016) - Middle School
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, December 7

First Week - Shirts
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
RamRod (M)
Loss
1 - 3

Wednesday, December 14

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Carmel Kitchen & Wine Bar (M) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Carmel Kitchen & Wine Bar (M) - CHAMPS
Loss
2 - 9

Wednesday, December 21

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tickle My Balls (M)
Loss
7 - 12

Wednesday, January 4

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Suck My Kick (M)
Win
8 - 0

Wednesday, January 11

Lineup Card
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Sugar, We're Goin Clown (M)
Loss
0 - 7

Wednesday, January 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Suck My Kick (M)
Win
7 - 0

Wednesday, January 25

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Carmel Kitchen & Wine Bar (M) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Carmel Kitchen & Wine Bar (M) - CHAMPS
Loss
7 - 8

Wednesday, February 1

Next Season - Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tickle My Balls (M)
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, February 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, February 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Pitches Be Trippin (e) - CHAMPS
Pitches Be Trippin (e) - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville Park (Fall 2017)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Trippin' (M)
Pitches Be Trippin' (M)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2016)

6 Players in Common

Kickball