Bumpin Harder Than a Rave plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Bumpin Harder Than a Rave

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Spring 2017) - Open
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 10

7:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
These Guys
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 17

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Elusive D
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, April 24

8:25 PM Court 1
 
Royals - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Royals - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 1

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 8

9:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hit Squad
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 15

Playoff Roster Reminder
7:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Goonies NEVER say die
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 22

9:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hit Squad
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, June 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:25 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, June 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Bumpin Harder Than a Rave
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
I Like Spikes
Thursday Coed Indoor Volleyball / HealthFit (Summer 2017)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Volleyball
 
TQL Sarasota (m)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Spring - 2017)

3 Players in Common

Kickball