Glebe Globetrotters plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Glebe Globetrotters

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 11

First Week - Shirts
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bayside Ballers
Win
44 - 11

Sunday, June 18

Tourney - Basketball
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
SRQ Snipers
Loss
22 - 46

Sunday, June 25

Event
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Air Ballers
Loss
34 - 52

Sunday, July 9

Team Photo Upload
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
super strokers
Win
33 - 31

Sunday, July 23

3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
Loss
27 - 65

Sunday, July 30

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Drop Steppers
Win
42 - 33

Sunday, August 6

Playoff Roster Reminder
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
lexjet
Win
20 - 0

Sunday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Air Ballers
Loss
38 - 45

Sunday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Chicks Dig Air Balls
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer - 2018)

4 Players in Common

Basketball