Warriors  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Warriors

Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Summer 2017) - Lower
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 18

First Week - Shirts
5:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Coleman's Tavern
Loss
1 - 12

Sunday, June 25

Event
4:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Kaos
Loss
2 - 16

Sunday, July 9

Lineup Card
5:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Honey Badgers
Loss
2 - 19

Sunday, July 16

Team Photo Upload
5:30 PM Field 2
 
#TEAMSOA - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
#TEAMSOA - CHAMPS
Loss
8 - 14

Sunday, July 23

Tourney - Softball
5:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
GYM SRQ Crew
Loss
7 - 12

Sunday, August 13

5:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
This is How we Roll
Loss
2 - 11

Sunday, August 20

4:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Agents of F.I.E.L.D.
Loss
6 - 8

Sunday, October 1

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
GYM SRQ Crew
Win
1 - 0
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kaos
Loss
0 - 7

Sunday, September 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, October 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Spartans (r)
Thursday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Winter 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball