Net Tips and Chill plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Net Tips and Chill

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2017) - Open
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 17

First Week - Shirts
6:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, July 24

Team Photo Upload
8:25 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bumpin Harder Than a Rave
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 7

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Goonies - Never say Die
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 14

7:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dig It
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, August 21

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sets on the Beach
Win
2 - 0

Monday, October 2

8:25 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
We'll Never Be Royals - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 9

9:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
GYM SRQ Crew
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 16

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Goonies - Never say Die
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Swingers
Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Fall 2016)

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Is That Regulation Height? - CHAMPS
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2015)

1 Player in Common

Volleyball
 
Pitches Be Crazy (K)
Pitches Be Crazy (K)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Winter 2015)

1 Player in Common

Kickball