Kick Me A Winner (c rec) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Kick Me A Winner (c rec)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Summer 2017) - COED Recreational
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 9 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 6

First Week - Shirts
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
30-30 (c rec)
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, June 13

Tourney - Soccer
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Wild Card - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Wild Card - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, June 20

Event
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Fake Madrid (cr)
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, June 27

Team Photo Upload
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
5 O'clock Somewhere (c rec)
Loss
4 - 9

Tuesday, July 18

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Roster Check SC (c rec)
Loss
3 - 8

Tuesday, July 25

Playoff Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Little Kicky (c rec)
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, August 1

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch Perfect (c rec)
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Balls & Brews (c rec)
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, August 15

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Little Kicky (c rec)
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Pitches Be Crazy (m)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville Park (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Crazy (e)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2017)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Crazy (e) - CHAMPS
Pitches Be Crazy (e) - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Spring - 2017)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Crazy (E)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Fall 2 - 2016)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Crazy (M)
Pitches Be Crazy (M)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2016)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitches Be Crazy (E) - CHAMPS
Pitches Be Crazy (E) - CHAMPS
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Spring 2016)

3 Players in Common

Kickball