Bayside Ballers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Bayside Ballers

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 9 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 11

First Week - Shirts
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Glebe Globetrotters
Loss
11 - 44

Sunday, June 18

Tourney - Basketball
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
Loss
35 - 53

Sunday, June 25

Event
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Tropics - CHAMPS
Loss
23 - 38

Sunday, July 16

3:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Air Ballers
Loss
38 - 43

Sunday, July 23

5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
lexjet
Loss
0 - 20
Forfeit to lexjet Loss

Sunday, July 30

5:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
super strokers
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, August 6

Playoff Roster Reminder
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Skyhookers
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Drop Steppers
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors