Drop Steppers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Drop Steppers

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 11

First Week - Shirts
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Skyhookers
Loss
36 - 81

Sunday, June 25

Event
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
Loss
18 - 89

Sunday, July 9

Team Photo Upload
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SRQ Snipers
Loss
34 - 91

Sunday, July 16

4:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Tropics - CHAMPS
Loss
47 - 60

Sunday, July 23

1:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
super strokers
Loss
36 - 89

Sunday, July 30

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Glebe Globetrotters
Loss
33 - 42

Sunday, August 6

Playoff Roster Reminder
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Air Ballers
Loss
36 - 45

Sunday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bayside Ballers
Win
20 - 0

Sunday, August 20

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Tropics - CHAMPS
Loss
35 - 49

Sunday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Movement Mortgage Home Loans
Movement Mortgage Home Loans
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Fall 2017 - Quickie League)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Shooting Range
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Spring 2017)

3 Players in Common

Basketball