Sets on the Beach plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Sets on the Beach

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2017) - Open
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 17

First Week - Shirts
9:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Goonies - Never say Die
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, July 24

Team Photo Upload
9:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hangry Spikers
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 7

7:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 14

9:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
GYM SRQ Crew
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 21

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Net Tips and Chill
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, September 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
8:25 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
We'll Never Be Royals - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 2

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bumpin Harder Than a Rave
Win
2 - 0

Monday, October 16

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:25 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
We'll Never Be Royals - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Beach Bums
Beach Bums
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Fall 2017)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
Serves Up!
Thursday Coed Indoor Volleyball / HealthFit (Fall 2017)

1 Player in Common

Volleyball
 
These Guys
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Spring 2017)

2 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
These Guys
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Winter 2017)

2 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
These Guys
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Fall 2016)

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Volleyball