Balls & Brews (cr) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Balls & Brews (cr)

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Fall 2017) - Coed Recreational
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 3 3

Team Schedule

Tuesday, August 29

First Week - Shirts
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Little Kicky (cr)
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, September 5

Team Photo Upload
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Cebollitas (cr)
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, September 19

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitch Perfect (cr)
Tie
3 - 3

Tuesday, September 26

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
5 O'Clock Somewhere (cr)
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, October 3

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Off In A Sock (cr)
Tie
4 - 4

Tuesday, October 10

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fusion - CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, October 17

Playoff Roster Reminder
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
UFB (cr)
Tie
3 - 3

Tuesday, October 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Off In A Sock (cr)
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, November 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Kick-fil-A (e)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2017)

1 Player in Common

Kickball
 
Balls & Brews (c rec)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Summer 2017)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
These Kicks Don't Lie (E)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Fall 2016)

1 Player in Common

Kickball