Your Player Page
Lil' Swaskells plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Lil' Swaskells

Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2021) - Recreational
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, March 11

welcome back
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Master Batters
Loss
9 - 20

Thursday, March 18

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
D & D Garage Doors
Loss
5 - 19

Thursday, March 25

7:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Hit.Run.Throw.Drink
Loss
6 - 8

Thursday, April 1

NEW SB League
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Rockford Peaches
Loss
14 - 18

Thursday, April 8

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Base Invaders
Loss
13 - 16

Thursday, April 15

7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
The Leftovers
Loss
8 - 15

Thursday, April 22

Playoff Roster Reminder
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Scotts Tots
Win
12 - 9

Thursday, April 29

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
The Leftovers
Win
20 - 11

Thursday, May 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Rockford Peaches
Win
18 - 5
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
D & D Garage Doors
Win
17 - 9

Thursday, May 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Lil' Swaskells
Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Summer 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
 
Lil Swaskells
Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Winter 2021)

2 Players in Common

Softball