Your Player Page
Sarasota Dingbats  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Sarasota Dingbats

Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2021) - Recreational
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 12

Welcome
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
SRQ Dingers
Loss
3 - 5

Wednesday, May 19

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pops Pirates
Win
19 - 7

Wednesday, May 26

NEW KB Friday
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Cases Loaded
Win
19 - 4

Wednesday, June 2

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Four Leaf Glovers
Win
14 - 13

Wednesday, June 9

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
SRQ Dingers
Win
18 - 10

Wednesday, June 16

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Pops Pirates

Wednesday, June 23

Playoff Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Harden Supppy

Wednesday, June 30

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Sea Otters
Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Spring 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
3's for Vaccines
Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Winter 2021)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Chicks Dig Air Balls - CHAMPS
Chicks Dig Air Balls - CHAMPS
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer - 2018)

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Glebe Globetrotters
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017)

2 Players in Common

Basketball