Your Player Page
Jus Buckets plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Jus Buckets

Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Spring 2021) - Open
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 1 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 11

welcome back
12:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Nothing but Bricks
Win
107 - 88

Sunday, April 25

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Nothing But Net
Win
82 - 66

Sunday, May 2

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bench Mob
Win
77 - 60

Sunday, May 23

1:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
SallieHawks
Loss
58 - 80

Sunday, May 30

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SBT Evolution
Win
120 - 56

Sunday, June 6

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bradenton Ballers
Win
108 - 83

Sunday, June 13

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Eaves Bend Nets
Win
92 - 76

Sunday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
12:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Nothing but Bricks
Win
11 - 0

Sunday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Game.... Blouses
Win
64 - 58
12:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
You Stallin' We BALLIN'
Win
75 - 70

Sunday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes