Meet Our Staff

Tracey Giebner, Executive Director/Owner

 

tracey@tampabayclubsport.com

 

I started playing with TBCS in 1997 and I've been going ever since. I have met so many wonderful people --including my husband! This is a great club to stay active, meet people and just have some FUN! Club Sport will get you off the couch and put you in the game! If you have any issues, questions, concerns don't hesitate to contact me!

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Giebner, CEO/Owner

 

chris@tampabayclubsport.com

 

I try to keep myself out of trouble by running the business aspects of Club Sport - which has been my passion since 1997. You'll also see me at many of our events, leagues, and outings. I am also a founding member and Vice President of the national Sport & Social Industry Assocation (www.ssia.us) and help run our sister company South Florida Club Sport. 

 

 

 

 

 

Carly Houman, VP Operations

 

carly@tampabayclubsport.com

 

I'm in charge of making sure all leagues get off the ground without issue. I'm also out at some of the football leagues and working with all sorts of registrations in the office. You can reach me in the office from time to time or catch me at some of the tournaments we run throughout the year.  I also run Kaboom Club Sport in Pensacola, FL.

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Elston, VP Marketing & Special Events

 

ian@tampabayclubsport.com

 

I work to help friends and partners of TBCS obtain their goals through developing both strong relationships and marketing/advertising efforts.  Our dream is realized when you have a great time at any of our events but we also want to help you pursue your ambitions in any way we can.  You can catch me in the office, out at leagues, happy hours, and many of the soccer tournaments that we put on. I also serve as the national Sponsorship Chair of the Sport & Social Industry Assocation.

 

 

 

Tim MogelgaardLeagues Director

 

tim@tampabayclubsport.com

 

Signing teams and players up and getting the word out about all Club Sport has to offer as well as helping build new leagues and tournaments are my main duties. You'll also see me at the fields from time to time helping out with leagues.

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Birdwell, Logistics and IT Director

 

jeremy@tampabayclubsport.com

 

I make sure TBCS has everything it needs, both in the office and at the fields, so that you guys can all have a great time!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bradley LachLeagues Director

 

bradley@tampabayclubsport.com

 

My first passion is soccer and I plan to expand and improve upon our soccer offerings for adults and youth first. I hope to utilize my love of sports overall to assist our players in being more active. You will see me out at leagues and events helping out and spreading the Club Sport word.

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Tegarden, Broadcaster of Buzz

 

taylor@tampabayclubsport.com

 

I am working to help grow the Tampa Bay Club Sport brand through online and social media marketing. You may see me out at some of our events or reach me in the office. I would enjoy hearing from you with any questions, concerns, interests, or opportunities you may have regarding Club Sport.