Tacos de Pastor - CHAMPS plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Tacos de Pastor - CHAMPS

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Summer 2017) - COED Intermediate
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
Tacos de Pastor - CHAMPS Team Photo
W L T
6 2 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 6

First Week - Shirts
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Fusion S.C. (c int) Team Logo
Home
vs
Fusion S.C. (c int)
Win
5 - 3

Tuesday, June 13

Tourney - Soccer
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
AC Me Rollin (c int)
Tie
3 - 3

Tuesday, June 20

Event
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Xolos (c int)
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, June 27

Team Photo Upload
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Fusion S.C. (c int) Team Logo
Home
vs
Fusion S.C. (c int)
Win
4 - 2

Tuesday, July 18

9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Xolos (c int)
Loss
0 - 1

Tuesday, July 25

Playoff Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Fusion S.C. (c int) Team Logo
Home
vs
Fusion S.C. (c int)
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, August 1

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
AC Me Rollin (c int)
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Fusion S.C. (c int) Team Logo
Home
vs
Fusion S.C. (c int)
Win
4 - 1

Tuesday, August 15

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
AC Me Rollin (c int)
Win
6 - 5

Tuesday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Summer 2017)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Tacos al Pastor (ci)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Fall 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Tacos al Pastor
Thursday Coed Soccer 11v11 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2017)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Tolucos (M) - CHAMPS
Tolucos (M) - CHAMPS
Tuesday Outdoor 6v6 Soccer (Winter - 2017)

3 Players in Common

Soccer