Volleyball Schedule

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2016)

Sponsors

Monday, June 27

First Week - Shirts
Byes
I'd hit that
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Royals - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  Block Party [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 4

No Games - 4th of July

Monday, July 11

Byes
Block Party
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Royals - CHAMPS [2]
vs
 
  Bartledoo [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 18

Byes
Bartledoo
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Block Party [2]
vs
 
  I'd hit that [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 25

Double Headers
Bartledoo
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 1

Double Headers
Block Party, Practice Safe Sets
Byes
Just Keep Setting
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Bartledoo [2]
vs
 
  Block Party [1]
 
  I'd hit that [0]
vs
 
  Practice Safe Sets [2]
Forfeit I'd Hit That

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 22

Double Headers
I'd hit that
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  I'd hit that [0]
vs
 
  Bartledoo [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 29

Double Headers
Just Keep Setting
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Just Keep Setting [0]
vs
 
  Bartledoo [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 5

No games - Holiday Weekend

Monday, September 12

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  Bartledoo [0]
vs
 
  Royals - CHAMPS [2]
 
  Royals - CHAMPS [2]
vs
 
  Block Party [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)