Volleyball Schedule

Thursday Coed Indoor Volleyball / HealthFit (Fall 2016)

Sponsors

Thursday, September 22

First Week - Shirts
Byes
I dig it!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Chewblocka [2]
vs
 
  Grave Diggers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 29

Byes
Grave Diggers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  I dig it! [2]
vs
 
  Stars and Spikes [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 6

Byes
Hot Tamales - CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Spiked Punch [0]
vs
 
  I dig it! [2]
 
  Chewblocka [2]
vs
 
  Stars and Spikes [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 13

Byes
Chewblocka, I dig it!, Stars and Spikes
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 27

Byes
Hot Tamales - CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Spiked Punch [0]
vs
 
  Chewblocka [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 3

Byes
Chewblocka, Grave Diggers, Spiked Punch
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 10

Byes
Stars and Spikes
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Grave Diggers [2]
vs
 
  Spiked Punch [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 17

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Bumps in the Night
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  I dig it! [2]
vs
 
  Grave Diggers [0]
 
  Chewblocka [2]
vs
 
  Spiked Punch [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 24

No Games - Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 1

Byes
Bumps in the Night
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Chewblocka [1]
vs
 
  I dig it! [2]
 
  Grave Diggers [2]
vs
 
  Spiked Punch [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 8

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Stars and Spikes [0]
vs
 
  Hot Tamales - CHAMPS [2]
Stars & Spikes Forfeit
 
  Spiked Punch [0]
vs
 
  Chewblocka [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)