Soccer Schedule

Thursday Coed Soccer 11v11 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2017)

Sponsors

Thursday, August 10

First Week - Shirts
Byes
ManChestHair Shitty CFC
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Jugosos [4]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 [0]
 
  America [1]
vs
 
  White Walkers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 17

Byes
America
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 24

Field not available. USA women's lacrosse clinic.

Thursday, August 31

Byes
Jugosos
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Strategic Alliance - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  White Walkers [1]
Final 7-1
 
  Tacos al Pastor [2]
vs
 
  America [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 7

Hurricane
Games canceled due to the hurricane

Thursday, September 14

Byes
LECOM 2020
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Jugosos [1]
vs
 
  White Walkers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 21

Byes
LECOM 2020, Tacos al Pastor, White Walkers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  America [1]
vs
 
  Jugosos [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 28

Byes
Tacos al Pastor
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  America [0]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 5

Byes
America, ManChestHair Shitty CFC, White Walkers
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Jugosos [1]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 12

Playoff Roster Reminder
Double Headers
LECOM 2020
Byes
Jugosos, Strategic Alliance - CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  America [4]
vs
 
  White Walkers [2]
 
  Tacos al Pastor [3]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 19

Byes
Strategic Alliance - CHAMPS
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  White Walkers [1]
vs
 
  LECOM 2020 [2]
 
  Jugosos [0]
vs
 
  Tacos al Pastor [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 26

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Tacos al Pastor is on a bye
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  LECOM 2020 [1]
vs
 
  America [0]
 
  White Walkers [1]
vs
 
  Jugosos [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  LECOM 2020 [3]
vs
 
  Tacos al Pastor [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)