Kickball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville Park (Spring 2018)

Wednesday, March 28

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
The Kickbacks (eb)
Byes
Fran's Clan (ea), Free Ballin (ea), Pass Me the Bunt Pitch (ea), Smack My Pitch Up (ea), Red Balls & Vodka (eb)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 4

Byes
The Kickbacks (eb), Two Girls One Base (eb)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 11

Byes
The Kickbacks (eb), Willis Smith Construction (eb)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 18

Byes
Pitches be Crazy (ea), RamRod (ea)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 25

Byes
Wasted Talent (ea), Your pitch makes my kick hard (ea)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 2

Byes
Kickin the Balls (ea), Pitches Be Trippin (ea)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 9

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Revcontent (eb), Suns & Beaches (eb)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 16

Byes
HealthTrust (eb), Misfits (eb)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
Elementary A
Semifinals
Elementary A
Semifinals
2
Elementary B
Semifinals
Elementary B
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
1
Elementary A
Finals
Elementary B
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)