Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Spring 2018)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 22

First Week - Shirts
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2
 
  I'd Hit That [11]
vs
 
  Swamp Donkeys [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 29

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2
 
  Citizen Pain [0]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 6

Games moved to 17th St, Fruitville unplayable
4570 17th Street Sarasota, FL 34235
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Linksters South [3]
vs
 
  Team Harvest [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 27

Off for Memorial Day!

Sunday, June 3

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 10

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 17

Playoff Roster Reminder
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 24

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 1

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket

Sunday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket