Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed & Men's Softball / Fruitville (Spring 2014)

Sponsors

Sunday, March 30

First Week - Shirts
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  I'd Hit That [7]
vs
 
  The Slammers [17]
 
  Balls Deeep! [4]
vs
 
  Killer Kleats [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 6

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  I'd Hit That [16]
vs
 
  Ballz2ThaWall [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 13

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Yeah, we're shaved [7]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [0]
Forfeit
 
  Balls Deeep! [9]
vs
 
  The Slammers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 20

No Games - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 27

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Ball Busters [12]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 4

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Killer Kleats [20]
vs
 
  Ballz2ThaWall [8]
 
  The Slammers [7]
vs
 
  Streaking to First [0]
FORFEIT

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 11

Playoff Roster Reminder
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Balls Deeep! [17]
vs
 
  Ballz2ThaWall [1]
 
  Ball Busters [19]
vs
 
  The Slammers [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 18

  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Slammers [12]
vs
 
  Killer Kleats [7]
 
  Ballz2ThaWall [12]
vs
 
  Ball Busters [6]
 
  I'd Hit That [18]
vs
 
  Balls Deeep! [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 25

Next Season - Softball
No Games - Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  I'd Hit That [14]
vs
 
  Ballz2ThaWall [6]
 
  Ball Busters [1]
vs
 
  The Slammers [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Killer Kleats [0]
vs
 
  Balls Deeep! [7]
Killer Kleats Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)