Your Player Page
Man Chest Hair United plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Man Chest Hair United

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021) - Coed Open
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, February 16

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tropic Thunder
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, February 23

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Shamrock FC
Win
4 - 2

Tuesday, March 2

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
SeeYouNextTues
Loss
3 - 5

Tuesday, March 9

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
About to Get Messi
Win
7 - 2

Tuesday, March 16

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Touchdown
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, March 23

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Bayern Neverlosin FA
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, March 30

Playoff Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Quinn’s cabinets and stone
Win
6 - 1

Tuesday, April 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Shamrock FC
Win
6 - 4

Tuesday, April 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Red Devils

Tuesday, April 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Sonny's D - C
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
FC Domination
Thursday Coed Soccer 11v11 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2020)

5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
FC Domination
Thursday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2 - 2019)

6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
FC Domination
Thursday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2019)

3 Players in Common

Soccer