Your Player Page
D & D Garage Doors plays in a Softball league
 
Team

D & D Garage Doors

Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2021) - Recreational
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, March 11

welcome back
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
The Leftovers
Loss
15 - 18

Thursday, March 18

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Lil' Swaskells
Win
19 - 5

Thursday, March 25

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Rockford Peaches
Win
15 - 11

Thursday, April 1

NEW SB League
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Base Invaders
Win
16 - 10

Thursday, April 8

7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Hit.Run.Throw.Drink
Win
12 - 7

Thursday, April 15

9:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Master Batters
Win
11 - 10

Thursday, April 22

Playoff Roster Reminder
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Scotts Tots
Win
21 - 6

Thursday, May 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Scotts Tots
Win
11 - 1

Thursday, May 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Master Batters
Win
17 - 11
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Lil' Swaskells
Loss
9 - 17

Thursday, April 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Bomb Squad
Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Summer 2021)

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
D & D Garage Doors -C
Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Winter 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball