#TEAMSOA - CHAMPS plays in a Softball league
 
#TEAMSOA - CHAMPS Team Logo
Team

#TEAMSOA - CHAMPS

Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Summer 2017) - Lower
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
The Rolling Bones
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 18

First Week - Shirts
4:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Agents of F.I.E.L.D.
Loss
2 - 19

Sunday, June 25

Event
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Coleman's Tavern
Loss
2 - 20

Sunday, July 9

Lineup Card
4:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kaos
Win
11 - 7

Sunday, July 16

Team Photo Upload
5:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Warriors
Win
14 - 8

Sunday, July 23

Tourney - Softball
5:30 PM Field 2
 
Shenanigans - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Shenanigans - CHAMPS
Loss
5 - 22

Sunday, August 13

5:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
GYM SRQ Crew
Win
21 - 4

Sunday, August 20

5:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
This is How we Roll
Loss
2 - 16

Sunday, September 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Evie's Grill and Tavern
Win
7 - 0

Sunday, October 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kaos
Win
15 - 10

Sunday, October 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Summer 2017)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
TeamSOA
Tuesday Coed Indoor Volleyball / HealthFit (Fall - 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball