Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON OUR COVID POLICIES AND LEAGUE RESTART UPDATES: http://www.sococlubsport.com/page/alert
Volleyball Schedule

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Fall 2 2019)

Sponsors

Monday, November 4

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Ball Don’t Lie
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 11

Double Headers
Oh Gosh, IDK - Runner Ups
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Falleyball [2]
vs
 
  Volley Ringwald [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 18

Double Headers
Sugar Hits - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1
 
  Falleyball [0]
vs
 
  Ball Don’t Lie [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 25

Double Headers
Falleyball
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM 8:45 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 2

Byes
Falleyball
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 9

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Oh Gosh, IDK - Runner Ups
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Team SimShady2.0 [1]
vs
 
  Falleyball [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 16

Byes
Ball Don’t Lie
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Falleyball [2]
vs
 
  Team SimShady2.0 [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 23

No games - Holidays

Monday, December 30

No games - Holidays

Monday, January 6

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)