Your Player Page
CHECK HERE FOR THE LATEST ON OUR COVID POLICIES AND LEAGUE RESTART UPDATES: http://www.sococlubsport.com/page/alert
Soccer Schedule

Thursday Coed Soccer 11v11 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2020)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 17

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM