Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Kickball / 17th Street (Spring 2021)

Wednesday, May 5

Welcome
Byes
Kicked Out of Brewsters
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [7]
vs
 
  RamRod [9]
 
  C'mon, Steve! [6]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 12

Byes
Grass Stains
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [8]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 19

Byes
Pitches Be Crazy
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  Our Kicks Don't Lie [1]
vs
 
  RamRod [26]
 
  Ballsagna [11]
vs
 
  Grass Stains [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 26

Byes
C'mon, Steve!
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  Grass Stains [5]
vs
 
  RamRod [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 2

Byes
Our Kicks Don't Lie
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  Ballsagna [8]
vs
 
  RamRod [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 9

Byes
Ballsagna
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  RamRod [3]
vs
 
  C'mon, Steve! [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 23

Next Season - Kickball
Byes
Kicked Out of Brewsters
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 4
 
  RamRod [9]
vs
 
  Grass Stains [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 14

Byes
C'mon, Steve!, Grass Stains, RamRod
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 4
 
  Kicked Out of Brewsters [0]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [7]
Kicked out Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 21

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Ballsagna, Our Kicks Don't Lie, RamRod
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2
 
  Grass Stains [12]
vs
 
  C'mon, Steve! [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
 
  Grass Stains [5]
vs
 
  C'mon, Steve! [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 2
 
  RamRod [8]
vs
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [3]
 
  C'mon, Steve! [5]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [13]
 
  RamRod [9]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)