Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Kickball / 17th Street (Summer 2021)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM