Your Player Page
Cornhole Schedule

Monday Cornhole / Evie's Tavern (Summer 2021)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, August 9
  • Monday, August 16
  • Monday, August 23
  • Monday, August 30
  • Monday, September 6
  • Monday, September 13
  • Monday, September 20
  • Monday, September 27
  • Monday, October 4
  • Monday, October 11

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:35 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM