Your Player Page
Basketball Schedule

Sunday Men's Basketball / Newtown Estates Park (Summer 2021)

Sunday, August 22

Welcome
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Bradenton Ballers [23]
vs
 
  Optimus Dime [65]
 
  Razzle Dazzle [53]
vs
 
  Sharks [43]
 
  Flint Tropics [60]
vs
 
  BallUsa2011 [66]
 
  SallieHawks [71]
vs
 
  Frequent Flyers [41]
 
  Sarasota Ballers [49]
vs
 
  Purple Rain [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 29

  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Purple Rain [25]
vs
 
  Optimus Dime [62]
 
  Flint Tropics [27]
vs
 
  Razzle Dazzle [54]
 
  Bradenton Ballers [28]
vs
 
  Sharks [62]
 
  BallUsa2011 [58]
vs
 
  SallieHawks [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 5

NO GAMES
Labor Day Weekend

Sunday, September 12

NO GAMES
Black Out Date for Gym

Sunday, September 19

  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Flint Tropics [55]
vs
 
  Sarasota Ballers [38]
 
  Sharks [46]
vs
 
  SallieHawks [56]
 
  Optimus Dime [55]
vs
 
  BallUsa2011 [81]
 
  Frequent Flyers [80]
vs
 
  Purple Rain [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 26

Next Season  - Basketball
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1
 
  Sharks [59]
vs
 
  BallUsa2011 [74]
 
  Razzle Dazzle [47]
vs
 
  Sarasota Ballers [45]
 
  SallieHawks [57]
vs
 
  Purple Rain [28]
 
  Frequent Flyers [89]
vs
 
  Optimus Dime [37]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 3

NO GAMES
Black Out Date for Gym

Sunday, October 10

  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 17

  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 24

  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM 2:30 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM
1
Playoffs
Round 1
Playoffs
Round 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM 1:40 PM
1
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
1
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)