Your Player Page
Soccer Schedule

Thursday Coed Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2021)

Thursday, October 14

Welcome
Byes
Kreyolololo
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  0 % Alcohol [7]
vs
 
  Bruisers [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 21

Byes
SeeYouNexThurs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bruisers [1]
vs
 
  Kreyolololo [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 28

Byes
Make Soccer Great Again
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  SeeYouNexThurs [7]
vs
 
  Bruisers [2]
10-2 actual
 
  Kreyolololo [3]
vs
 
  0 % Alcohol [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 4

Double Headers
Make Soccer Great Again
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  0 % Alcohol [4]
vs
 
  SeeYouNexThurs [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 11

Double Headers
Kreyolololo
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Bruisers [6]
vs
 
  Make Soccer Great Again [1]
Actual 7-1
 
  SeeYouNexThurs [6]
vs
 
  Kreyolololo [3]
 
  0 % Alcohol [6]
vs
 
  Kreyolololo [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
Double Headers
SeeYouNexThurs
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  SeeYouNexThurs [4]
vs
 
  0 % Alcohol [3]
 
  Bruisers [2]
vs
 
  SeeYouNexThurs [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 25

NO GAMES
THANKSGIVING

Thursday, December 2

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Kreyolololo [1]
vs
 
  0 % Alcohol [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 1
 
  0 % Alcohol [0]
vs
 
  SeeYouNexThurs [3]
 
  Make Soccer Great Again [5]
vs
 
  Kreyolololo [7]
3rd Place Game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)