Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball / Fruitville (Spring 2022)

Sunday, May 15

Double Headers
Late Night Tacos
Byes
Brewsters, Coleman's Tavern, Dream Killers, Icy Hot Warriors, OG’S
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Field 2
 
  Reapers [11]
vs
 
  Late Night Tacos [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

Double Headers
Don’t hit it to me
Byes
Raisin Bad Pitches
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 29

  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2
 
  Reapers
vs
 
  OG’S

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 5

  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 12

Double Headers
OG’S
Byes
Coleman's Tavern
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

Double Headers
Coleman's Tavern
Byes
Late Night Tacos
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 26

Double Headers
Icy Hot Warriors
Byes
Don’t hit it to me, Late Night Tacos, OG’S
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

July 4th Weekdend
NO GAMES

Sunday, July 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 2
JV Playoffs
Semifinals
JV Playoffs
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
2
JV Playoffs
Finals
Varsity Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Varsity Playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
2
Varsity Playoffs
Semifinals
Varsity Playoffs
Semifinals
Varsity Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)