Your Player Page
SARASOT COUNTY HAS CLOSED ALL PARKS AND CANCELLED PERMITS THROUGH 10/9 TO ALLOW FOR RECOVERY FROM HURRICANE IAN.
Softball Schedule

Thursday Coed Softball / 17th Street (Fall 2022)

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 26

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM